• 055 023 032

Date Day Morning Break Lunch (Salad & Fruits) Afternoon Break
01 July 2021 Thursday Milk + Cookies / Bread Chicken Rice with Soup Thai dessert
02 July 2021 Friday Milk + Cookies / Bread Chinese roll noodle soup with pork Iced Cocoa
05 July 2021 Monday Milk + Cookies / bread Thai Chicken Coconut Soup, Boiled eggs with rice Yogurt
06 July 2021  Tuesday Milk + Cookies / bread  American fried rice with Soup  Ice cream 
07 July 2021 Wednesday Milk + Cookies / bread Wanton and noodles with pork Dumpling
08 July 2021 Thursday Milk + Cookies / bread Holy Basil with pork / Chicken and Omelettes Thai dessert
09 July 2021 Friday Milk + Cookies / bread Spaghetti with pork Cake
12 July 2021 Monday Milk + Cookies / Bread Fried Chicken with Vegetable soup  Ice cream
13 July 2021 Tuesday Milk + Cookies / Bread  Egg Soup and Stirred vegetables with rice Grass jelly with Ice 
14 July 2021  Wednesday Milk + Cookies / Bread  Fried rice with eggs and sausage  Thai dessert
15 July 2021  Thursday Milk + Cookies / Bread   Pad Thai  Banana cake
16 July 2021  Friday Milk + Cookies / Bread   Steamed eggs with fried Meat balls Chicken / Pork Satay
19 July 2021 Monday Milk + Cookies / Bread Stirred fried rice noodles with black soy sauce Iced Cocoa
20 July 2021 Tuesday Milk + Cookies / Bread Stirred fried vegetable with pork and Tofu soup with rice Jelly
21 July 2021 Wednesday Milk + Cookies / Bread Holi Basil with pork and Fried chicken Thai dessert
22 July 2021 Thursday Milk + Cookies / Bread Noodle soup with pork Grass jelly with Ice
23 July 2021 Friday Milk + Cookies / Bread Eggs Soup and Stirred fried vegetable Mushroom with rice Nutella Bread
26 July 2021 Monday Milk + Cookies / Bread Noodle soup with fish balls   Thai dessert
27 July 2021 Tuesday Milk + Cookies / Bread Stewed stew with fried chicken  Rice crackers with flossy pork 
28 July 2021 Wednesday Milk + Cookies / Bread  Pork porridge Custard bread 
29 July 2021 Thursday Milk + Cookies / Bread  Stirred fried rice noodles with black soy sauce Iced milk with cider syrup 
30 July 2021 Friday Milk + Cookies / Bread Fried chicken with rice  Ice cream

Note: The taste of food is adjusted according to the age of the students. Menu may adjust according to ingredients / season.

Pin It

Language Switcher

Group school

Visitors Counter

589249
Today
Yesterday
This Week
Last Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
150
250
400
586790
6902
8608
589249

Your IP: 54.158.251.104
2021-11-29 19:04

Who's Online

We have 15 guests and no members online